News

Kate Henshaw Is One of the International Judges in the New CBS Global Talent Show ‘The World’s Best’

   

Founder of Woman.NG on Instagram – @sholaokubote

Congratulations to Kate Henshaw, who landed a major deal as one of the judges on The World’s Best Reality TV show.  The actress made this announcement on her Instagram page, noting that she is one of the International judges, representing Nigeria.

The World’s Best is a first-of-its-kind global talent competition that features acts from every genre imaginable, from every corner of the planet. They not only have to impress the all-star line-up of American judges, but the acts will also need to break through the “Wall of the World”—an international panel of 50 of the world’s most accomplished experts in various fields of entertainment.

Only one act will ultimately be crowned The World’s Best​.

The show will premiere in the U.S on Feb 3rd following the Super Bowl on CBS.

View this post on Instagram

NaijaBorn NaijaMade NaijaToTheWorld🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 • • • • • “The World’s Best” #WalloftheWorld is made up of renowned experts from around the world! 🌎 Follow them ⬇️ ⠀⠀ * Anderson "The Spider" Silva @spiderandersonsilva * Keshia Chante @keshiachante * Ariadna Gutierrez @gutierrezary * Rikishi @rikishi * Kate Henshaw @k8henshaw * Chantal Janzen @chantaljanzen.official * Aryana Sayeed @aryanasayeedofficial * Patricia Manterola @patriciamanterola * Pops Fernandez @popsfernandezofficial * Carlos Latre @carloslatre * Nazan Eckes @eckes.nazan * Jorge Gonzalez @jorgechicaswalk * Lira @miss_lira * Paulina Aguirre @paulinaaguirremusic * Angela Groothuizen @angelagroothuizen * Hok @Hok * Ida Nowakowska @idavictoria * Yemi A.D. @yemialchemist * Cecilie Lassen @cecilielassen * Petra Sprecher @petrasprecher * Chinzo Machida @chinzomachida * Arthur Gourounlian @gourounlian * Slongs Dievanongs @dievanongs * Sisco Gomez @siscogomez * Dennis Jauch @dennisjauch * Thai Nguyen Atelier @thainguyenatelier * Nakul Dev Mahajan @nakuldevmahajan * Essaï Altounian @essai.altounian * Kathy Wu @kathywuhoo * Galena Velikova @galenavelikova * Del Mak @delmak * Tats Nkonzo @tatsnkonzo * Zora DeHorter @zoradehortercasting * Ross King @therossking * Aaron Cash @aaroncash * Gia Noortas @gia_noortas * Lugo @lugomusic * Margareta Svensson Riggs @margaretasvenssonriggs * Cristian Faxola @cristianfaxola * Kobi Rozenfeld @kobirozenfeld * Caroline Morahan @carolinemorahan * Nathalie Yves Gaulthier @iamnathalieyvesgaulthier * Shado @shadotwala * Stuart MacLeod @stuart.macleod * Zoe Tyler @real_zoetyler * Alberto Belli @abelli * Dave Eringa @daveeringa * Stu Golfman @stugolfman * Mak Deguchi @makdeguchi

A post shared by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw) on

 

Promote your business to Nigerian women. Put your Text AD here.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Ibrahim Shakiro - Ogunlola

    Ibrahim Shakiro - Ogunlola

    January 28, 2019 at 12:16 am

    Wow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Woman.NG is the first and biggest website for Nigerian women. We write, aggregate and curate inspiring, informative, and entertaining content for women, across multiple platforms.

For Adverts & Enquiries:

Email: info@woman.ng
08177780045

Copyright © 2015 Woman.NG. Designed by Soft Runner

To Top